Another Interview, B-Roll and Music

by monty287

Got an interview with Emilie Theriault (finally!) after what seems like a long time of trying to set it up. A lot of good stuff to come from that as well.

Things have been busy lately, so I haven’t really done much else. B-roll is coming along, albeit slowly. Also, trying to find the right music for the documentary is a challenge.

On a side note, I’ve decided that I’m not going to seek compensation for this project. I’m doing this mainly so I can get an open discourse started about BYU-Idaho’s identity as a school, if there even is one, without those with an opposite opinion than one that is glowing about the school being labeled as entitled and told (in a much nicer way…sometimes), “sit down and shut up”. We can’t be afraid to speak up. 

